Lifetime Achievement Award

Launched in 2009, the Lifetime Achievement Award is a peer-nominated quinquennial award presented in recognition of a person’s lifetime excellence in the Prevention and Management of Violence and Aggression.

A person may be nominated at any time for consideration by the Lifetime Achievement Awards Panel, an independent panel of advisers, from outside of the industry, tasked with reviewing the nominations and making their recommendations to the BSDGB. For details about making a nomination please email BSDGB head office.

Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

Mr Peter Boatman QPM (2009)
Mr Brian Eustace (2009)
Mr Bill Fox (2014)
Dr Brodie Paterson (2014)
Mr Eric Baskind (2014)
Mr Peter Turner (2021)

Search Website